Doodling

Bhumi showed a little challenge to my patience in last few days and I feel like my brain going to explode anytime Bhumi called me repeatedley. So, I need to find a little sanctuary as my stress reliever. As a choice, we do painting together. Bhumi loves play with water color and I enjoy mix the color.

20130805-155424.jpg

I try to doodling some pattern, just to relieve the tension also my boredom, and found the color can make me calm, so does Bhumi.

20130805-155512.jpg

Will buy another color, and having other time to play.

20130805-155606.jpg

Leave a Reply

