Silence

Last week, I had a trip to one of coolest mountain in East Java, Bromo Mountain. But Bhumi got high fever, after we got there. After a rough and hard night, taking care Bhumi from high fever, in very windy and cold mountain weather, I think, what I needed was a silence me time. When morning came, I walked along the side of the sea of sand, inhaled the fresh air, watched the clear sky and admiring the landscape. I suddenly gained up my energy, and forgot my sleepless night.

bromo1

Silence is a source of Great Strength.

Lao Tzu

I feel fortunate for this amazing chance. Backed to my room and took a hot bath, when Bhumi woke up, he was healthier, fresher and happier. Alhamdulillah.

bromo2

The sand storm attacked an hour later, and scattered the clear scenery.

Leave a Reply

