Picture of Copenhagen

Instagram posted photos from Copenhagen Instagram’er, Morten Nordstrøm (@mortenordstrom) , in #howIshoot column, 2 weeks ago. And suddenly brought all my memories about this city. The photos are beautifully captured the city through the puddle  (see#puddlegram) and I love them so much. Every time he posted a new picture, I mostly recollect my memory to find where exactly the place he captured, because I almost passed those places everyday or on the weekend.

Screen Shot 2013-12-24 at 8.42.33 PM

Already sent him a fan mail, and thanked him for these great photos.

ps. I took the picture from Instagram Blog.

Leave a Reply

