And We All Go Traveling By

Bhumi loves this song so much, and sings while he is playing with his cars and trucks. This song about kind of vehicle and their sound. Actually I played the video while we were still in Copenhagen and never played after we lived in Bandung, so I quite surprised when he started to sing by himself nowadays or asked me to sing along with him.

I spy with my little eye
You can hear with your little ear
A loud silver bell goes Ding a ling a ling
And we all start another schoolday

Leave a Reply

