Best Day Of My Life

I had a dream so big and loud
I jumped so high I touched the clouds
I stretched my hands out to the sky
We danced with monsters through the night

I howled at the moon with friends
And then the sun came crashing in
But all the possibilities
No limits just epiphanies

I hear it calling outside my window
I feel it in my soul
The stars were burning so bright 
The sun was out ‘til midnight
I say we lose control

I’m never gonna look back
I’m never gonna give it up
No, please don’t wake me now

Everything is looking up, everybody up now

This is gonna be the best day of my life

American Authors , Best Day Of My Life –

This song is my and mr.A’s favourite these days. This is always my first choice to play when the day became an unpredictable day, or my mind going stiff or I just need a booster to wake up from a nice bed.

Leave a Reply

