2/366 : Move On

How do you move on?
You move on when your heart finally understands that there is no turning back

-J.R.R. Tolkien-

After 2 years, my heart still in this city. I can’t literally move on, and I still feed my desire to see this city through the people’s lens.

I followed one of Copenhagener’s instagram account (@gittestark) which made me miss this city more and more, because she captured my last neighborhood. The bridge, the library, the building even the sunset.

I think to get back to this city, maybe that’s why, I cannot move on. One day…

Leave a Reply

