6/366 : January Music List

I don’t have Music account either other music mobile application. I only listen the music from the radio while mr.A drove me to the school in the morning or choose a few song  while calm the rest of my body after work.

These songs help me build the mood in the morning, or sooth my mind after rush breakfast, or simply accompany me enjoying the surreal scene to my workspace. (Pardon me if they are so pop, they are the radio playlist, except the last one).

While We Were Young by Adele

Let me photograph you in this light
In case it is the last time
That we might be exactly like we were
Before we realized
We were sad of getting old
It made us restless
It was just like a movie
It was just like a song

Adele

Love Yourself by Justin Bieber

For all the times that you made me feel small
I fell in love now I fear nothin’ at all
I never felt so low when I was vulnerable
Was I a fool to let you break down my walls?

Justin Bieber

Roses by The Chainsmoker ft. Roses

Oh, I’ll be your daydream.
I’ll wear your favorite things
We could be beautiful

The Chainsmoker ft. Roses

Adventure of the Lifetime by Coldplay

Now I feel my heart beating
I feel my heart underneath my skin
And I feel my heart beating
Oh you make me feel
Like I’m alive again

Coldplay

Middle by DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine

Lying down beside you was going through your head
The silence in the air felt like my soul froze
Am I just overthinking feelings I can’t tell
This gut feeling I’m tryna gain, I feel it well
I hope we find our missing pieces, I’m just chill
We’re gonna sweep it under the carpet

DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine

Sober by Bigbang

If you only chase after money, power and fame
Your ***** is gonna rip and you’re gonna fall
They say love is good, friendship is good
But be warned, the back of your head might be in pain

Time is so damn slow,
I’m just growing old,
I live like I’m dead
I have so many damn things to do but I have nothing that I want to do

Bigbang

Leave a Reply

