11/366 : February Music List and #musicmonday : Kings of Convenience

Made a big decision this month after a long thought, had sleepless nights and mental-physically drained. So this month was quite nostalgic for me. I kept playing my old playlist. I think my brain had memory in pain and hurt that happen that years and easily pampered by these songs.

only someone
who’s morally
superior can possibly
and honestly deserve
to rule my world

explain to me one more time
when they kill it’s a crime
when you kill it is justice

Rule my Worlds | Kings of Convenience –

Failure is always the best way to learn,
retracing your steps untill you know,
have no fear your wounds will heal.

Failure| Kings of Convenience –

Dreams burn, but in ashes are gold

24-25 | Kings of Convenience –

ps. Try to write #musicmonday regularly, inspired by Dita.

3 thoughts on “11/366 : February Music List and #musicmonday : Kings of Convenience

Leave a Reply

